Red Principal

Ventas

Ruth Planas

938 444 820

ventas@fenoplastica.com

Exportación

Bernadette Devinat

938 444 820

export@fenoplastica.com

Incidencias

Mai Mballo

938 444 820

incidencias@fenoplastica.com

Administración

Anna Volart

938 444 820

avolart@fenoplastica.com

Dirección Comercial

Daniel Granado

669 490 656

dgranado@fenoplastica.com

Distribución

Malaga

Pilar Civantos

615690649

pilar@civantos.es

Portugal

Eduardo Queirós

+351916984050

comercial@mateli.pt

Galicia

Iago Rodríguez

636 738 191

Iago@seryca.org

Baleares

Antonio Ferragut

662 075 997

ferragut@cgac.es

Canarias

Vicente Hernández

626 888 903

vicente@vhernandez.es

Ciudad Real/
Toledo/ Cuenca

Jose Garcia Manzano

670 258 239

javiergarciasoluciones@gmail.com

Euskadi/
Cantabria

Jose A. Lopez

688 800 444

j.alopez@hotmail.com

Aragón/ Rioja/
Soria/ Navarra

Javier Iglesias

610 297 874

javieriglesias@gmx.es

Madrid/
Guadalajara

Luis A. Del Olmo

665 778 878

lolmo@fenoplastica.com

Levante/ Murcia/
Albacete

Jesús Izquierdo

607 269 090

jesusizquierdo@rejisl.es

Sevilla/ Cádiz/ Córdoba/
Huelva/ Ceuta

Pablo Asían

609 905 396

sevilla@tesrepresentaciones.es

Valladolid/ Zamora/ Burgos/
Salamanca/ Segovia/ Palencia

Juan José Toledano

615 219 311

juan.toledano@hotmail.com

Asturias/
Leon

Aurelio Garcia

617 306 746

aurelastur@gmail.com

Ventilación

Ventilación
Alicante

Helena Ramos

627 388 788

rep_alberola@hotmail.com

Ventilación
Murcia/Albacete

Juan Antonio Ruiz

629 801 233

comercial@ruizmanzano.es

Ventilación
Málaga

Jose Luis Tejeiro

609 512 812

comercial@condiziodata.com

Ventilación
Málaga

Mª José Bravo

902 365 326

comercial@condiziodata.com